NAS Core Instructional Faculty

  Christine Armer (Cherokee)
  carmer@ou.edu

  Instructor
  Native American Language Program

  More...
  Amanda Cobb-Greetham, Ph.D. (Chickasaw)
  acobb@ou.edu

  Professor and Department Chair 

  Director of Native Nations Center

  Amanda Cobb-Greetham, Ph.D.

  More...

  Josh Clough, Ph.D. 
  jjc@ou.edu

  Lecturer
 
  More...
  Edgar Heap of Birds, MFA (Cheyenne)
  eheapofbirds@ou.edu

  Professor

  More...
  Shanna Ketchum-Heap of Birds, M.A.
  sheapofbirds@ou.edu

  Instructor
 
  More...
  Raina Heaton, Ph.D. 
  rainaheaton@ou.edu

  Assistant Professor

  More...
  Kevin Kemper, Ph.D.
  krkemper@ou.edu

  Lecturer

  More...
  Freddie Lewis 
  flewis@ou.edu    

  Instructor 
  Native American Language Program      

  More...
  Raymond Orr, Ph.D.


  Associate Professor

  More...
  Dane Poolaw
  dpoolaw@ou.edu

  Instructor
  Native American Language Program

  More...
  Martha Poolaw
  martha.n.poolaw-1@ou.edu

  Instructor
  Native American Language Program

  More...
  Kevin Roberts-Fields
  kevin.j.robertsfields-1@ou.edu

  Instructor
  Native American Language Program

  More...
  Heather Shotton, Ph.D. (Wichita/Kiowa/Cheyenne)
  hshotton@ou.edu

  Associate Professor

  More...
  Corey Still, M.S.
  corey-still@ou.edu

  Instructor
  Native American Language Program

  More...
  Gina Stuart-Richard, Ph.D.
  g.richard@ou.edu

  Assistant Professor

  More...
  Toni Tsatoke-Mule, Ph.D.
  tsatoke@ou.edu

  Lecturer
  Native American Language Program

  More...
  Dillon Vaughn
  dillon.j.vaughn-1@ou.edu

  Instructor
  Native American Language Program

  More...

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave